The most significant value of K-Design Award is to provide the most convenient, accurate, and valuable design screening in the world based on judging system not on personal competences of evaluators. The judging committee consists of competent and experienced teaching staffs and directors. This was intended to secure fairness under the dimensions of K-Design Award in addition to provide highly reliable selective standard through experts of various fields, in terms of theories and practical experiences. The order of screening will go by the judges selecting the nominees and placing works in rank based on their order of preference.

Prof. Yoshimaru Takahashi

JAPAN / Osaka University of Arts

Born 1952, Toyama Prefecture; graduated Design Department of Osaka University of Art; after working in a design company, became independent, and established Kokokumaru in 1984. Since 2002, Takahashi has concurrently been teaching at university. Working with his concept thatgraphic design itself is the culture that speaks of the times, he has been carrying out research into the visual expression of "human warmth" and has been producing works connected with this. Committed to linking design and culture, he participates in exhibition projects, sits on adjudication panels, and gives presentations. He has taken great personal interest in the packaging and publicity of patent medicines,and been involved in exhibitions and publishing on that theme. He is a judge of the K-Design Award and Asia Design Prize and designed the award certificate.

  1. KOREA
    Prof. Ken Nah
    IDAS. Hongik University

  2. CHINA
    Prof. Fan Shengxi
    Tongji Universtiy

  3. USA
    Prof. Andy Law
    Rhode Island School of Design

  4. JAPAN
    Prof. Shingo Ando
    Kyoto Arts and Crafts University

  5. USA
    Prof. Andrea Ruggiero
    Parsons School of Design

  6. CHINA
    Prof. Bao Haimo
    Dalian Minzu University

    Prof. Hans Tan
    National University of Singapore

  8. JAPAN
    Prof. Yoshimaru Takahashi
    Osaka University of Arts

  9. KOREA
    Prof. Sunah Kim
    Kumoh National Institute of Technology

    Prof. Brian Lucid
    Massey University

  11. JAPAN
    Director. Tetsuya Matsumoto
    KTX archiLAB

  12. CHINA
    Director. An Luo
    TEAMS Design

  13. KOREA
    Design Lead. Soo Yun Kim

  14. KOREA
    Design Manager. Nayoung Kim

  15. KOREA
    Mobility Designer. Bora Yu

  16. CHINA
    Prof. Yuxiang Kuang
    Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics art of school

  17. USA
    President. Fabian Geyrhalter

  18. FRANCE
    Architect. Jean Frizzi

  19. ITALY
    Director. Michi Del Rosso
    AWD Agency

  20. CHINA
    Prof. Gan SenZhong
    Art College of Xiamen University

  21. CHINA
    Prof. Gou Rui
    Southwest Jiaotong University

  22. POLAND
    Architect. Rafał Wróblewski
    Photon Images

  23. CHINA
    Director. Zhou Wenjun
    524 Studio

  24. KOREA
    CEO. SeJoon Park

  25. USA
    Designer. Jacob Marks
    J&J Medical Devices

  26. CHINA
    Director. Wang Guanhua

  27. JAPAN
    President. Masuo Fujimura
    Fujimura Design Studio

    CEO. Red Redrico
    Creative Manila

  29. JAPAN
    Director. Keiko Akatsuka
    Keiko Akatsuka & Associates

    Director. Bryan Angelo Lim
    qu’est-ce que c’est design

  31. KOREA
    CEO. Doyoung Kim

Designed by sketchbooks.co.kr / sketchbook5 board skin

나눔글꼴 설치 안내

이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

설치 Cancel

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5

Sketchbook5, 스케치북5


K-设计大奖是由 DESIGNSORI CO.,LTD 主办并举办,取消了造型的简单性和复杂性,不仅通过优秀的设计实现创意的具体化,并赋予产品创造潜力真正的价值。以这样的目标为基础,期待着由设计者,公司,设计机关及设计工作室推出最佳的设计理念,构成卓越的设计形态,制作出有创意的作品。




Copyright © DESIGNSORI CO.,LTD All rights reserved.



  • 首尔特别市永登浦区杨平路21街20(杨平洞5街)

世界 English

  • Call : 82-70-4062-4446
  • Email : info@kdesignaward.com

韩国 Korea

  • Call : 82-70-4046-4445
  • Email : korea@kdesignaward.com